ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Benoit Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Benoit?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Benoit?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Me with challenging conditions

I have been seeing Dr. Benoit for over 10 years. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and I often have immune type challenges that when ill symptoms can be masked by the drug therapies I am on. Dr. Benoit has been wonderful at staying the course and navigating these challenging issues and I have appreciated his thoughtful care and expertise as things are not always what they seem when it comes to immuno compromised disorders.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Highly recommend this doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2011

Royalty
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

HR Annici
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Great GP

Dr. B. has been our family GP for many years - he's always been very candid, caring and professional. We could not ask for a better Dr.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2010

Dr. Benoit has been our Dr. for some 20yrs now we were amoung his first patients now he takes care of our son-in-laws and our grandchildren the trust we have in him is beyond compare he has seen our family through alot and we think of him as a part of our family as well as our Dr. We would recomend Dr. Benoit to everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Benoit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fullerton, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Chris Davenport

    Family Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Christopher Aou

    Family Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Bing-Lo Chang

    Dr. Bing-Lo Chang

    Family Medicine

    Fullerton, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    50