Dr. James Brady MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology New York, NY

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Dr. Brady is the best for HSG!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brady was the best! I was extremely nervous about getting an HSG test since I had the uterine saline test previously by a terrible radiologist. I never thought a similar procedure could be so tolerable and actually quick. Thank you so much Dr.Brady! You are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wonderful Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Brady for a biopsy of two nodules on my thryoid gland. What an amazing experience. Dr. Brady has a lovely manner and was very thorough in explaining the procedure. I felt complely comfortable and at ease and, much to my surprise, the procedure was painless. He is also very personable. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
HSG
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I walked in with anxiety and walked out smiling. The office is well appointed and the staff professional and warm. Dr. Brady is one of a kind. Gentle, ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
HSG
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had an HSG test with Dr. Brady today. I went in full of anxiety and walked out smiling. I could not have possibly asked for a better experience. The office was nice, well appointed and very professional while still being friendly and warm. Dr. Brady was kind, patient, thorough, incredibly gentle, and explained every single step moment by moment. I honestly wish he were an OBGYN, he's just that good. I simply have never had a better experience than what I had today.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wonderful experience--highly recommend
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had an HSG performed by Dr. Brady. I was very nervous but the Dr's assistant was extremely kind and caring which helped greatly. Dr. Brady was very gentle and the procedure was relatively painless.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Brady, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New York, NY.