Dr. James Brasch MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Most Amazing Doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I will never see someone else. He's amazing. If I call him, I get a call back that night. He answers every question, no matter how small or ridiculous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Highly recommend
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brasch became my obgyn after a very painful miscarriage and ensuing blood transfusion. He was the dr. On call and handled my situation with such grace, compassion and kindness that I chose him over my old ob. After that he counseled, followed and cared for me, my family and my next pregnancy/baby. I ended up on bed rest for 4-1/2 months-4 of those weeks in the hospital. Dr.Brasch saw us through the whole process - even attending at the emergency c-section of my 6week early baby. That was 5 years ago and Dr. Brasch is still my obgyn- he better not ever retire.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2012
Amazing
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brasch is absolutely amazing. He is very comfortable to work with. And he makes me feel as if I am the only patient he has after you have waited the 20minutes to be in a room. The wait can be long but I believe it to be worth the while. His bed side manner is absolutely the best. He delivered my Lil girl with no stress and calmly. Dr. Brasch was meant to be an OB/GYN. I am currently pregnant with my 2nd child and am very excited to have him again. He has a full house but when in the office with him you would never know. I recommend him to every expectant mother. My friend recommended me to him and I wouldn't imagine going else where. Due to myself having a cleft lip and palet he checked over and over though ultrasound to see if my girl had one. And he can work magic with those ultrasounds. I am happy she had no cleft lip or palet. Great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Fabulous
Wait time
40 minutes
Dr. Brasch gave me an emergency C-section with my first and when I got pregnant 2 1/2 years later he was the only doctor I wanted to work with. He blew my hair back! What a guy! If only we could clone him. He is scheduled to the max and some how still remembers all the little personal details. What a blessing! My VBAC with him was a smooth success and he honored my wishes every step of the way!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Joe & Ashley
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brasch is simply amazing. My girlfriend & I, at every appt, were given awesome service from the whole staff and if you are planning on having a baby or in the early stages, Dr. Brasch is your man. He will take extra special care of you. He is that good!! Love ya Dr. B!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brasch always takes the time to explain things in detail to me. Makes me feel important and secure. He always calls to follow up on results personally and wants to know if there is anymore he can do or answer. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful Dr who will follow a birth plan to the letter when he can. When my first child was born he wasn't even my dr but he came looking for me to discuss starting pitocin to help my long labor along. He suggested but didn't force it, though I did follow his advice. He was my dr for second child and I loved his gentle private manner- didn't make me feel on display during visits.He is one of the best here in Spokane and that makes it hard to get into an appointment. Once you are on the schedule it's great but you will wait at least 40 mins past your appointment time because he is busy and he will be quick unless you ask for him to slow do wn. A great dr and well worth it. Even called me for follow ups I didn't expect a call about. Called to ask if I was in labor yet or if I wanted to schedule to induce with son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Dr. Brasch is AMAZING
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He deserves Doctor of the Year!!!! Or maybe even Dr. of the Century!!! He should be the doctor for every baby born in the US! My water borke at 20 weeks and because of him my daughter is her today! She was born at 1 pound 10 ounces. She is now 16 pounds! And I owe it to Dr. Brasch! He made all the best decsions!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Brasch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2010
awesome Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first learned of Dr Brasch in 1991 when I was pregnant with my first child. He delivered two more in '94 and in '97. I was recently diagnosed with fibroids and my uterus was twice the size it should be. He suggested I get a partial hysterectomy and with all the pain I've been having I didn't hesitate. Dr. Brasch is one of the nicest and most caring doctors I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2010
Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Brasch is an amazing doctor! We went to him for our first born and now we are going to him for our second. Our son loves him as well. They play with his trucks every vivst! He makes us feel very welcomed and taken care of!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Honestly you could not ask for a more caring, accurate doctor. He is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patience's health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
The best doctor ever!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brasch never made me feel uncomfortable at any time. He is very professional and listens. I recommend this doctor to all of my friends and everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Brasch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Spokane, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Kurt Fine

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Milligan

21 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Hardy

19 years experience

4.7 of 5