ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Braude Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Braude?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Braude?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

one of the best diagnosticians you could ever have.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr. Braude diagnosed my rare disease immediately when most doctors would have taken years. He is very caring with his patients and always makes sure that every question has been answered. He had computerized records long before that became popular. This increases efficiency and makes it much easier when when being referred to a specialist, setting up a procedure or renewing prescriptions. He is the best!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

I love Dr Braude!!!

The most caring and understanding doctor I have ever known. His bed side manner can not be matched. His office is beautiful and the staff there is awesome as well. I never mind going to see him for a visit, in fact, I look forward to my visits with him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Competent, Caring and Compassionate

I was referred by a friend. I had an urgent issue and was seen the day I contacted the office for the first time. The environment was pleasant, staff friendly and competent, and Dr Braude was simply wonderful. I don't know what else you could ask for. What a pleasure it was...no comparison to the hours wasted waiting for other doctors too busy to care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Poor bedside manner and malicious attitude in my opinion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Braude is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newnan, GA.

  • Dr. Shazia Khan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Eyal Meiri

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    34
  • Dr. Atulkumar Patel

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Newnan, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36