The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Breidenstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Breidenstein?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2017

The best doctor ever. Always listened and helpful very professional. Knew what to do with whatever flu, cold, followed up with tests etc, if needed. I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Great doctor! Is he practicing?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Acquaintance

Posted on January 25th, 2012

For such a smart, talented doctor, he made so many poor choices with regard to taking liberties with many of his female patients. It damaged his promising career and destroyed any trust patients had in him, something vital to any profession. His mug shot on the Hamilton Co. sex offenders website says it all, sadness. What a shame...

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2011

He was one of the most caring and patience people/doctor I ever knew. I could rely on his kindness and his medical treatment to get me well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr. B was the best family doctor I have had. He was always professional and was a great family physician. It's a shame that certain individuals can cry wolf and ruin a doctors reputation/career.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great physician.

Posted on December 3rd, 2008

He's the best doctor I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2008

Very concientious, caring, professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on November 5th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2014

One Star

Posted on April 27th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Breidenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mason, OH.