ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Byatt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Byatt?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Dr. James Byatt

I saw Dr. Byatt for a long time and for many things while he was in Dundee,Mi..Liked him a lot and was very sorry to see him leave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2016

Anxiety, depression, add potential dignosis

He took time to Listen to all of my symptoms and treated me as an individual case rather than grouping me into a typical class of patients that was like every other type of patient. He listened and treated me as a person. I was not limped into a specific type of patient category. He was thoughtful and willing to order tests before just handing a diagnosis. The most caring Doctor I've ever had

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Excellent doctor

Dr. Byatt is hands-down one of the most personable physicians I have ever dealt with. He knowledge is excellent, but more important, he is able to convey understand to patients about their conditions, and for worry-warts like me, this is very valuable. He doesn't leave you wondering and answers questions very thoroughly. I never feel rushed or like just a number. Appointment scheduling and staff persona are average, rates are not unreasonable, and usually the wait time to be seen is only a few minutes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Dr. Byatt is great but I feel he is overly booked up which doesnt allow alot of time for patients.Most of office staff is nice but two seem rude and uncaring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Byatt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fostoria, OH.

  • Dr. Handel Desa

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Fostoria, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Ramzyeh Kaid

    Dr. Ramzyeh Kaid

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist

    Fostoria, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Alisa Ingram

    Family Medicine

    Fostoria, OH 0.01 mi

    13