inactive

Dr. James Johnston MD, DDS Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Dallas, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
excellent care
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
top notch care from an excellent neurologist - we travel from out of state to see him, and hope he stays in practice for many years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
excellent care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen several neurologists for chronic headaches - no more; I will stick with Dr. Johnston. He is excellent. Helped my headaches, and a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor; takes his time and answers all of my questions. I have seen other neurologists, and he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
excellent neurologist
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient with chronic disease, I see a lot of physicians. Dr. Johnston is the best by far - hardworking, he will not stop until he uncovers the problem, and then go out of his way to explain it, and start treatment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, caring physician. I have seen several neurologists, and Dr. Johnston is the best by far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Johnston, MD, DDS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.