ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Kim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Kim?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

He has been treating my kids for several years and he is the best. Going to see him is like visiting a relative or best friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

He is the nicest person I ever met, great Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch Bay Area Doctor*****

Posted on July 31st, 2013

The only silver lining when my children are sick is that they get to meet with Dr Kim and cheer up. A trip to the Dr's office is almost always guaranteed to making them feel much better... I first met with Dr Kim when I was about to deliver my first born 101/2 years ago. We have found Dr Kim to be a top notch and very compassionate Doctor and trust him completely. Dr Kim is a great listener and spends time getting to know children. We feel we are very lucky to have Dr Kim in our children's lives.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2010

He is a very caring doctor especially when he calls to make sure everything is okay with my son...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommended pediatrician

Posted on September 4th, 2009

Dr. Kim is the pediatrician for both of my boys. He is so great. He always takes the time to listen to us.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kim is simply THE BEST!!!!

Posted on June 15th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A stellar pediatrician

Posted on March 11th, 2009

Dr. Kim is a great pediatrician. He cares and will listen to you and will answer all your questions, no matter how many you have. He's sometimes hard to get an appointment with, though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Clara, CA.