ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Comadoll Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Comadoll?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Comadoll?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Fully functional

I have had both knee and hip replacements by this surgeon and am ever so grateful to him! I am pain free and enjoying life once again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Awesome Dr

Caring Doctor Had Bi-lateral knee replacement, no problems,no pain, would have done it ten years ago had I known the great results. Great Doctor, excellent staff and one awesome Hospital staff Would recommend this team for the best experience in care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Excellent experience

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

He is the best. He was my surgeoun for a hip replacement. 4 weeks later i am a lot better just need to get my other one done 😃 and i am 32.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

patient

Dr. Chip is the best!!! in 1994 he was our team doctor. he not only new how to treat me and the risks I was putting myself in, yet he respected how much the game of football meant to me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for fixing me and allowing me to play on the eventual SAC championship team of 96. thanks doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Anteriro hip replacement

I feel that Dr. Comadoll and his team did an excellent job on my left anterior hip replacement. I am ready to have the right hip done and decided once again to travel to Salisbury from Charlotte, NC to have this surgery done because of the confidence I now have.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2010

Excellent Care - Wouldn't Think of going to Anyone Else

Excellent physician. Has completed 2 total knee replacements and various other orthopaedic conditions and has always treated me with dignity and respect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

NOT A HAPPER RESULT

DOESNT TAKE ENOUGH TIME WITH YOU TO FIND OUT YOUR INFO.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

concerned

Charming but seems to only care about the bottom dollar. Ignors when problems come up and mostly see helper or a PA.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2009

Simply put.......the BEST!

Dr. Comadoll is by far one of the best physicians to treat me, from ease of obtaining an appointment to diagnosis and treatment of condition. He has an extremely caring and compassionate manner and truly cares about the well being of his patients. He is extremly knowledgeable in his profession and always uses up to date technology and treatments. He tells me the options I have and lets me choose what I want to do and you don't find many doctors like that. I recommend him to anyone I know with an orthopedic problem. Thank you Dr. C. for being who you are!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Comadoll is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

  • Dr. Thomas Ginn

    Dr. Thomas Ginn

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Salisbury, NC 0 mi

    4.2
    (100)
    15
  • Dr. Eugene Eline

    Dr. Eugene Eline

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Salisbury, NC 0 mi

    4.1
    (38)
    32
  • Dr. Hugh Watts

    Dr. Hugh Watts

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Salisbury, NC 0 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    51