Dr. James Comadoll MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 18.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Awesome Dr
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring Doctor Had Bi-lateral knee replacement, no problems,no pain, would have done it ten years ago had I known the great results. Great Doctor, excellent staff and one awesome Hospital staff Would recommend this team for the best experience in care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best. He was my surgeoun for a hip replacement. 4 weeks later i am a lot better just need to get my other one done 😃 and i am 32.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chip is the best!!! in 1994 he was our team doctor. he not only new how to treat me and the risks I was putting myself in, yet he respected how much the game of football meant to me. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for fixing me and allowing me to play on the eventual SAC championship team of 96. thanks doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Anteriro hip replacement
Wait time
20 minutes
I feel that Dr. Comadoll and his team did an excellent job on my left anterior hip replacement. I am ready to have the right hip done and decided once again to travel to Salisbury from Charlotte, NC to have this surgery done because of the confidence I now have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2010
Excellent Care - Wouldn't Think of going to Anyone Else
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Has completed 2 total knee replacements and various other orthopaedic conditions and has always treated me with dignity and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
NOT A HAPPER RESULT
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DOESNT TAKE ENOUGH TIME WITH YOU TO FIND OUT YOUR INFO.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
concerned
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Charming but seems to only care about the bottom dollar. Ignors when problems come up and mostly see helper or a PA.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2009
Simply put.......the BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Comadoll is by far one of the best physicians to treat me, from ease of obtaining an appointment to diagnosis and treatment of condition. He has an extremely caring and compassionate manner and truly cares about the well being of his patients. He is extremly knowledgeable in his profession and always uses up to date technology and treatments. He tells me the options I have and lets me choose what I want to do and you don't find many doctors like that. I recommend him to anyone I know with an orthopedic problem. Thank you Dr. C. for being who you are!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Comadoll, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salisbury, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Eugene Eline

32 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hugh Watts

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Getter

36 years experience

3.6 of 5