ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Cosgrove Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Cosgrove?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Dr Cosgrove is very caring and spends the time needed with all of his patients. You never feel rushed with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

First visit

Dr. Cosgrove was very professional, courteous, and very easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend him to friends or family. And yes I will be returning to him. Excellent. Even the employees were great very welcoming!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor

I was unsure whether or not to choose Cosgrove as my main doctor for my pregnancy as I was comfortable with another doctor who was proving to be very difficult in contacting. I set up my first few appointments with Cosgrove and found him to be a very attentive, comfortable, knowledgeable and friendly doctor. He is easy to set appointments up with and seems to make every effort to make the patient as happy as possible. Though maintaining his professionalism he truly seems to invest himself in his patients. Unlike previous doctors he not only could remember my medical information without referring to his chart... but also remembered my son's name (that had been delivered by another doctor who couldn't even remember if I had a boy or a girl!)He had no problem speaking to me at an individual level- a great change of pace for the doctors around here!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Great Job!

I was really suffering with polyps and DR.Cosgrove went in and did the surgery and now I feel great.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

The Best OB/GYN in the State of Delaware!

In 14 years, I have received nothing but the best of care. Dr. Cosgrove listens and goes the extra mile. His reputation is excellence!!! My health is good today because of his surgical skills. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

great dr!

thorough and knowledgeable

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Cosgrove is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Richard Leader

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    26
  • Dr. Emelia Bachman

    Dr. Emelia Bachman

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Wilmington, DE 0.61 mi

    9
  • Dr. Swathi Vanguri

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wilmington, DE 0.95 mi

    4.9
    (13)
    14