inactive

James Coticchia MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Rochester, MI

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Rude & pushy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Doesn't explain his recommendation clearly. Doesn't like to be questioned about his reasoning for surgery needed. Daughter is 3 years old and saying "I want to see doctor" when told by me her mother this is your doctor I was quickly corrected by Coticchia "I'm a surgeon not a doctor." Seriously!!! Needless to say no impresses. Getting second opinion. Also curious as to why he isn't allowed to do surgery at Crittenton Hospital anymore...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Great Pediatric ENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So lucky to have found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor! Took great care of my son! Very knowledgable and takes the time to explain everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and friendly staff. Never been made to wait after check-in. The doctor personally called to follow up after my child's surgery. Has a very caring attitude and treats children very well. I just wish their after-hours answering service could match their standards.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coticchia is very helpful! He is very knowledgable and took great care of my daughter. He was able to answer all my questions. I trust him very much and highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

James Coticchia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.