ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

James Czyrny Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen James Czyrny?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen James Czyrny?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Compassionate Expertise

Dr. Czyrny performed an EMG test on my arm and neck prior to potential surgery. It was clear that he took the time to review my chart before the appointment and took the necessary time to explain each step of the testing process as well as the results of the tests. I felt that he really cared about me and that I have a good outcome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

A Real Life Saver

Dr. Czyrny has treated us for decades for chronic illness and pain. His knowledge, empathy, responsiveness, thoughtfulness and skill are beyond compare. Like other patients, we feel we are truly blessed that he is our doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

I trust this doctor to give me excellent advice and the latest information on anything related to my needs. He is very approachable and has been very willing to answer any and all questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Includes the patient in the decision making process. A truly outstanding doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Patient

Dr Czyrny has been a Godsend to me! He has a genuine interest in my conditions and does everything possible to help me and my rehab. He returns my calls promptly and often refers with my other medical providers. I hope he NEVER retires!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    James Czyrny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Deborah Bergfeld

    Dr. Deborah Bergfeld

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Sports Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.1
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Geraci Jr

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.6
    (27)
    34
  • David Bagnall

    David Bagnall

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    3.2
    (42)
    25