ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Cole Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Cole?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Disappointed

I saw Dr. Cole when I couldn't get into Dr. Miller. He appeared uninterested and dismissive. This is not what I am used to at the Cheyenne Eye Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

ABSOLUTLY NO PROBLEMS!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Mrs.

Would recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Mrs.

Excellent cataract surgeon, dramatic improvement from day one, professional, kind, knowledgeable--answered all questions, succinct explantions regarding my condition. Recovery time less than 24 hrs. for each eye. Recommend Dr. Cole, Eye Health of Lehigh Acres, Fl., to family and friends, do not wait regarding catacract surgery--simple and relatively painless, a couple of Advil relieves residual surgical discomfort. Absolutely delighted, Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

I think he is in it for the money. Sell blended vision when you may not need it He has worked on me for time and i still have problems Will see another dr. ASAP Alway see two Drs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 30th, 2012

Had surgery 2 1/2 mo. Ago sill can't see as well all he can say is come back in 2 weeks they will get better don't think I would use him again

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Excellant

Dr. Cole is the best. I got a thorough eye exam for the first time in many years. Dr. Cole is personable, freindly and professional.Thanks

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Cole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.

  • Dr. Zachary Klett

    Ophthalmology

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (23)
    28
  • Dr. Javier De La Torre

    Ophthalmology

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    12
  • Dr. Marc Ellman

    Dr. Marc Ellman

    Ophthalmology

    El Paso, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    17