Dr. James Cole MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology El Paso, TX

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.7)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    47%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    16%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Cole when I couldn't get into Dr. Miller. He appeared uninterested and dismissive. This is not what I am used to at the Cheyenne Eye Clinic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2014
ABSOLUTLY NO PROBLEMS!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2013
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent cataract surgeon, dramatic improvement from day one, professional, kind, knowledgeable--answered all questions, succinct explantions regarding my condition. Recovery time less than 24 hrs. for each eye. Recommend Dr. Cole, Eye Health of Lehigh Acres, Fl., to family and friends, do not wait regarding catacract surgery--simple and relatively painless, a couple of Advil relieves residual surgical discomfort. Absolutely delighted, Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think he is in it for the money. Sell blended vision when you may not need it He has worked on me for time and i still have problems Will see another dr. ASAP Alway see two Drs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 30th, 2012
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery 2 1/2 mo. Ago sill can't see as well all he can say is come back in 2 weeks they will get better don't think I would use him again
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2009
Excellant
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Dr. Cole is the best. I got a thorough eye exam for the first time in many years. Dr. Cole is personable, freindly and professional.Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Cole, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near El Paso, TX.