ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Gould Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Gould?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Gould?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Highly Recommend

I came to see Dr. Gould for my persistent sinus infections. He recommended a simple procedure in the office called balloon sinus dilation. I had the procedure a few months ago and I feel great. The allergy season usually triggers a sinus infection for me, but this year I'm symptom free! The staff is amazing too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

Dr. Gould's balloon surgery changed my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

I had sinus surgery and polyps removed that were completely blocking my airway. He did wonderful. I highly recommend going to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

TOP NOTCH PHYSICIAN

I am so glad I was seen by Dr. Gould! I had horrible sinus problems (headaches, facial pain and drainage.) My symptoms interfered with my work and family activities. After undergoing the in-office balloon dilation procedure, I feel like a whole new person! I'm sleeping better, taking less medication and enjoying life to the full! I highly recommend his expertise!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

AWESOME DOCTOR

I absolutely love Dr. Gould!! He is one of the BEST doctors I have found in a long time! He is very attentive, caring and just all around GREAT!! I would definitely recommend him to others!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Gould is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Festus, MO.

  • Dr. Rita Schuman

    Otolaryngology

    Festus, MO 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    10
  • Dr. Donald Ingram

    Otolaryngology

    Festus, MO 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    57
  • Dr. Justin Roberts

    Dr. Justin Roberts

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Festus, MO 1.14 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    14