The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Gould Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Gould?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Highly Recommend

Posted on April 15th, 2015

I came to see Dr. Gould for my persistent sinus infections. He recommended a simple procedure in the office called balloon sinus dilation. I had the procedure a few months ago and I feel great. The allergy season usually triggers a sinus infection for me, but this year I'm symptom free! The staff is amazing too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2015

Dr. Gould's balloon surgery changed my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

I had sinus surgery and polyps removed that were completely blocking my airway. He did wonderful. I highly recommend going to see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOP NOTCH PHYSICIAN

Posted on October 1st, 2012

I am so glad I was seen by Dr. Gould! I had horrible sinus problems (headaches, facial pain and drainage.) My symptoms interfered with my work and family activities. After undergoing the in-office balloon dilation procedure, I feel like a whole new person! I'm sleeping better, taking less medication and enjoying life to the full! I highly recommend his expertise!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on July 25th, 2012

I absolutely love Dr. Gould!! He is one of the BEST doctors I have found in a long time! He is very attentive, caring and just all around GREAT!! I would definitely recommend him to others!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Gould is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Festus, MO.