ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Quarles Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Quarles?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Do not go to Dr. Quarles for a vasectomy reversal. He does not use a microscope. He may imply that this is a routine procedure. However, this is only done one or two times a year by him. We would not recommend him to anyone for this procedure. When the reversal failed, we were treated very coldly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Wonderful bedside manner. Very Intelligent . Great staff and service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

Thanks for curing my cancer.....doing well

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2014

just a happy patient

Totally love Dr Quarles, Makes you feel comfortable and explains things well...hes always smiling, never had to wait long , and when I had my surgery he put my needs first not his or the rules of the hospital..has a great sense of humor...The staff are always friendly and on top of things....very professional... if I didn't understand something he took the time to make sure I did before he left the room...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 13th, 2013

Do not recommend

Dr. Quarels did not have a good bedside manner with me and seemed to belittle my pain symptoms. Diagnosed my problem as most likely not urinary-related, but I was told to go see a urologist by another doc and had to wait 3 weeks for this appt with him. Would never go back to see him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Caring Professional

Doug Quarles is a caring professional who listens to his patients, conducts professional evaluations, and explains outcomes in understandable terms.He diagnosed my prostate cancer and I am grateful to him for saving my life. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Quarles is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evans, GA.

  • Dr. Richard Sasnett Jr

    Dr. Richard Sasnett Jr

    Urology

    Evans, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    44
  • Dr. James Kay IV

    Dr. James Kay IV

    Urology

    Evans, GA 0 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Charles Coleman Jr

    Dr. Charles Coleman Jr

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Evans, GA 0 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    43