Dr. James Dageforde MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dageforde seems sincerely interested in my issues and or questions, carefully reviews past visits and test results and makes constructive suggestions for treatment and or further testing etc.I never feel rushed at visits, he seems genuinely interested in each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2010
Simply The Best!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Dageforde along with 2 family members for 22 years. I cannot even put into words how we feel, except to say he is the best of the best. He is extremely caring, accurate, and NEVER limits the time he spends with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Dageforde for over 20 years and would not see anyone else! He has always been accurate and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2010
Dr. Dageforde is a truly caring person
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient of Dr. Dageforde's for nearly 20 years, I am happy to say that he is truly a caring, compassionate person who always goes the extra mile to help me stay healthy. When I had a difficult condition to understand, he worked with me throughout, even calling me at home to check on me. In today's impersonal health care world, Dr. Dageforde provides a breath of fresh, and personal, air.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I and my family have been going to Dr. Dageforde for 2o+ years. He has never let us down. He is a wonderful doctor. We could not ask for anyone better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great guy who listens and is very patient good old fashion care with the brilliance of a long time physcian
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Dageforde is an excellent physician, caring and friendly. He takes time to listen to your concerns and does not order unncessary tests. I have recommended him to several of my family and friends and a number of them now go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2009
He's my physician and I refer others to him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very knowledgable, caring. Doesn't give up on diagnosing a problem. Doesn't just refer you out to someone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Dageforde, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.