advertisement

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

47

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 28 minutes
Write a Review
Apr 21st, 2015

Great doctor. Would highly recommend Dr. Daitsch.

Mar 16th, 2015

Dr Daitch is the reason why we are parents today. He performed a microtese surgery on my husband, and only then we were able to proceed with in vitro fertilization and conceive after 13 years of trying unsuccessfully. We are forever grateful for his expertise, knowledge, and professionalism. Thank you Dr Daitch!

  •  
Dr. Daitch correctly identified and treated male infertility for me. show details Dr. Daitch correctly identified and treated male infertility for me.
by Jason on Jan 30th, 2015

Since being a patient I went from 0 sperm count to having a beautiful and healthy 15 month girl and wife is pregnant with #2.

  •  
Daitch is excellent show details Daitch is excellent
by D. Summerlin on Jan 14th, 2015

Dr. Daitch is excellent, and his office and staff are extremely professional. I have the highest regard for everything he's done for me in urology. Great doctor, great communicator!

  •  
Absolutely Fabulous Doctor show details Absolutely Fabulous Doctor
by Eugene D on Dec 19th, 2014

I have been a patient of Dr. Daitch for 11 years, ever since I was diagnosed with prostate cancer. Dr. Daitch performed the confirming biopsy and the radical prostatectomy. He also discovered a large kidney stone that had been missed by several doctors, including two gastroenterologists and several other doctors and the Mayo Clinic Pain Center, and he performed the surgery to remove it. The results of Dr. Daitch's diagnoses and surgeries were excellent. But as important, and for others considering going to Dr. Daitch perhaps even more important, you will find that Dr. Daitch is unparalleled in every way. His biography attests to his brilliance. And his professionalism, kindness, courtesy, patience, and concern are manifest at the highest level and make him truly special. Dr. Daitch has a gifted way of explaining what can be difficult matters, so that the patient feels both informed and comforted at the same time. I feel truly blessed to be able to call Dr. Daitch my doctor. I cannot imagine a better one.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Average show details Average
by John on Nov 19th, 2014

I had difficult time scheduling an appointment because phone line kept hanging up upon each call I tried to make. After several attempts for about two weeks I did manage to make appointment. After that it was the weirdest office I could have encountered. The doctor has good qualities, but doesn't check to see if his nurse or help is following through with his patients. Seemed rushed to get in and out. I'm sure he doesn't have time to single handed run the office when his Manager should be doing that. He might be a really good doctor but his ill patient is suffering from nonsense the way his office help handles situations.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Senior Urology Patient show details Senior Urology Patient
by LOUIS H. THIELE on Oct 8th, 2014

Dr. Daitch is very upfront and confident about his assessment of your problems. He obviously speaks from experience and refers cases to his associates for consultation. The wealth of experience in this group of doctors is tremendous and very reassuring!

  •  
Repeat Patient show details Repeat Patient
Aug 5th, 2014

The first time I saw Dr. Daitch was for my vasectomy reversal 5 years ago. After two beautiful children, I'm a patient again for a second vasectomy. Great Doctor!

  •  
Blood in Urine show details Blood in Urine
by Victoria F on May 2nd, 2014

Preceding my 2nd visit Dr Daitch ordered a scan and ultra sound. On the 2nd visit doctor performed a Cystoscopy exam, where a fiber optic camera is inserted through the urethra. I was beyond anxious about this procedure as it was, to me, a totally invasive procedure. I was assured by the nurse assistant that it wasn't painful and it wouldn't take very long. I was treated with absolute dignity and told every step and what to expect. The exam was a piece of cake!! REALLY!! I was elated! My follow up appointment is in 2 months. I highly recommend Dr. Daitch if you are experiencing any urology related symptoms. Turns out I have kidney stones! I consider myself very fortunate to be under Dr. Daitch & Urology Associates' care.

  •  
My favorite doctor show details My favorite doctor
by AA on Nov 14th, 2013

2014 was the year of the urologist for me. I had two serious urologic conditions that needed attention: stress incontinence and a kidney stone. I went to Dr. Daitch because he was covered on my insurance and he was part of a group, where his associate Dr. Brito, was also employed. EVERYONE at this practice is amazing. The staff at the front desk and in scheduling, the lovely nurse who did my urodynamic study, EVERYONE. They are kind, they smile, they go out of their way...without, it seems, a thought that it could be done any other way. They have a very high standard of care at this practice and Dr. Daitch exemplifies it. He moved his schedule around to be able to do my procedures, he sat and listened to my concerns, he created realistic expectations, his scheduler returned my 8 messages about my sling procedure. Best of all - I've had a great result from my surgeries and my quality of life has been improved. Seriously - don't pass Urology Associates and Dr. Daitch up. They're the best.

  •  
Excellent Urologist show details Excellent Urologist
Feb 11th, 2013

I have a patient of Dr. Daitch for years. He has helped me with infertility issues, prostate issues and even kidney stones. I can't say enough about him, he is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him. He is a Harvard educated doctor and it shows!

  •  
Excellent Urologist show details Excellent Urologist
Nov 20th, 2010

My husband and I were recommend to go see Dr. Daitch after getting a male factor infertility diagnosis. My husband became a patient there we would both highly recommend him to anyone struggling with any male factor infertility issues. Dr. Daitch has always been courteous, respectful and has a positive personality. He is very knowledgeable at what he does and is willing to give treatments a try to help you.

Oct 30th, 2010

I have spent a lot of money but my condition has only been getting worse. The doctor is interested only in his own personal profit rather than the well-being of patients.

  •  
OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN show details OUTSTANDING PHYSICIAN
Oct 6th, 2010

TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN IN DETAIL YOUR DIAGNOSIS AND THE OPTIONS AVAILABLE TO YOU.