The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Delis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.7
  • 21
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Delis?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

he is awesome

Posted on September 27th, 2016

very understanding

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr. Delis listens attentively to my concerns and addresses them appropriately with professionalism and care.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love, love, love!!!

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Always professional and positive! Has helped me connect the dots between dermatology and my overall health.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on September 6th, 2016

Very comforting and informative

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wow, amazing....

Posted on September 6th, 2016

I have been to over 4 dermatologist within the tri-county area due to a fungus the has invested my entire body. Not one has been able to diagnosis m ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I absolutely love the staff and Dr Delis!!!

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Jamie and Erika are amazing!!! I referred so many people here!!!! #Team AscendDermatology!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

extremely pleased with dr and staff, i always recommend him to friends and family

Posted on August 30th, 2016

i always recomend him to friends and family

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 25th, 2016

He is truly a genuine good hearted doctor who cares about his patients. And those are very rare to come across these days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rash on back

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

it was okay

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

hives

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

didn't listen

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care.

Posted on August 18th, 2016

i would'nt go to anyone else

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Coming Here

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Great

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Delis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.