ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Devore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Devore?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

Dr. Devore is an excellent doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

best doctor ever!

Dr. DeVore is one of those rare doctors who really cares about the well being of his patients. I have never recieved bettaer guidence or treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2011

The best Doctor I have ever seen.Simply Outstanding!

I have been going to Dr. DeVore for 22 years. He has never lost the personal touch. He has a wonderful staff. A few years ago, I developed an unusual illness. I kept bouncing from specialist to specialist to no avail. Only Dr. DeVores' thoughtful persistence led me to the correct diagnoses. He saved my life. He continues to be my rock, sorting through all the various complications associated with my condition. I am so thankful to be his patient. He is a true profeesional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Great MD

Dr Devore has been my MD for several years. He is a very caring, down to earth MD who has always spent time with me without me thinking he is in a hurry to get to the next patient. He's right on target with diagnosis and treatment.I feel fortunate to be a patient of Dr Devore's and encourage those who are looking for an MD to give him a try. You'll be glad you did!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Simply the Best!!!Can't get a better Doctor, than Dr. Devore

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

There isn't a better Doctor out there. He care's about you and listens to you. No too many Doctors out there do that anymore.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Devore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.

  • Dr. Mary Riley

    Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. Tabitha Doniach

    Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Michelle Davey

    Family Medicine

    Santa Rosa, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15