The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Devore Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Devore?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Dr. Devore is an excellent doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever!

Posted on October 12th, 2011

Dr. DeVore is one of those rare doctors who really cares about the well being of his patients. I have never recieved bettaer guidence or treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor I have ever seen.Simply Outstanding!

Posted on January 20th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. DeVore for 22 years. He has never lost the personal touch. He has a wonderful staff. A few years ago, I developed an unusual illness. I kept bouncing from specialist to specialist to no avail. Only Dr. DeVores' thoughtful persistence led me to the correct diagnoses. He saved my life. He continues to be my rock, sorting through all the various complications associated with my condition. I am so thankful to be his patient. He is a true profeesional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great MD

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Dr Devore has been my MD for several years. He is a very caring, down to earth MD who has always spent time with me without me thinking he is in a hurry to get to the next patient. He's right on target with diagnosis and treatment.I feel fortunate to be a patient of Dr Devore's and encourage those who are looking for an MD to give him a try. You'll be glad you did!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Simply the Best!!!Can't get a better Doctor, than Dr. Devore

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2010

There isn't a better Doctor out there. He care's about you and listens to you. No too many Doctors out there do that anymore.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Devore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.