ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Dugal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Dugal?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Dugal?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Awesome doctor

Very knowledgeable, friendly and takes time to answer questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

BEST DOC IN JOHN'S CREEK GA

DR.DOUGAL IS A GREAT PATIENT ORIENTED DOCTOR AND TRULY CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS. HE HAS A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR AND I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE ! HE HAS GREAT WEEKEND HOURS,SATURDAY AND SUNDAY.BEST DOC EVER !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Retired Police Sgt

Dr Dugal and his staff are fantastic. Wes not from area and could not be more satisfied with the treatment I received from Dr Dugal at this clinic. Wish we had him near my home.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

Dr. Dugal was not cordial, charged me as a new patient, which I wasn't, said he didn't take my insurance, but filed anyway, and was paid 45.00 on top of the 60 I paid him; then two months later, he sent me another bill for 100.00.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

BEWARE OF THIS DOCTOR!!!!!!!

Went to this doctor when I became very ill at a conference. Being from out of town, I went to the closest clinic. Dr. Dugal misdiagnosed me. If not for the ER at the hospital, I would have been dead in 24 hours. Don't go any where near this place!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

diagnosis

I saw 3 other doctors for my condition. I had a tumor in part of my lung. Dr Dugal diagnosed theproblem, obtained an MRI and Dr. Fritz at Gwinnett took the tumor out. Bottom Line he saved my life. Believe me he is the very best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

STAT Medical Care-Great Doctor

Dr. Dugal's a great doctor, good listener, straight-talker and really cares about his patients. Dr. Dugal volunteers as our high school wrestling team doctor. I can just show-up at the office and be seen by a doctor in a couple of minutes. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Dugal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alpharetta, GA.

  • Dr. James Palmier

    Preventive Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Duluth, GA 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Matthew Britton

    Family Medicine

    Duluth, GA 0.64 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    36
  • Neil Mackay

    Emergency Medicine

    Duluth, GA 0.64 mi

    8