ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Dunn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Dunn?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Dunn?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Very Thorough Physician

You'll Never feel Rushed, and He is willing to take the time necessary - a long-forgotten part of the practice of medicine

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wondefuk!

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Rn

Worst Doctor everrrr uncaring negligence unprofessional - hung up on my mom when she was in severe pain over several months did nothing to help her she is now getting a new physician - DO NOT go to this doctor office! They need to be shut down and he should lose his license

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Best doctor I ever had

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2014

Dr is great at time of visit, followup is non existant

Dr. Dunn himself is great and very caring, however they are very poor in following up with patients which to me is borderline negligent. I was asked to call in to discuss my blood work last year which i did repeatedly and left several messages with the receiptionist but was never called back. I finally got through and asked verbally for a call back to discuss my blood work which and to have a prescription phoned in. Prescription was phoned in but no one to this day - 1 year later has ever called me back about my blood work ( which has issues). I'm switching physicians this year. One more comment. My insurance was billed and this office did not send me an invoice for my copayment until 8 months had past and then had the nerve to charge me 10 dollar late charge!! I paid the late charge and sent a letter with my complaints in the envelope with my check and i still have not heard back from them.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Getting worse

Receptionist is snide and discourteous. Doctor is in poor health and it is very hard to get a prescription renewal or an appointment.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Pathetic

This doctor and his staff are the worst i have ever seen in my life. Hes negligent in keeping up with patient care when they have been in the hospital and his staff are hateful, arrogent and uncaring.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Dunn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Muncie, IN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Thomas Melham

    Sports Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Muncie, IN 0.10 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    26
  • Dr. Charles Dinwiddie Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Muncie, IN 0.11 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Smith

    Internal Medicine

    Muncie, IN 0.11 mi

    42