Dr. James Arnold MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Westlake, OH

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2013
Great doctor and a great surgeon too.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arnold is compassionate with and passionate about his patients. I was fortunate enough to have him operate on my sinuses as an adult--as I'd seen him for sinus issues in my youth. Everyone had prepared me for how horrible sinus surgery recovery would be! I suspect due to Dr. Arnold's expertise and wonderful hands in the OR, my recovery didn't have me out of commission and in pain as people had said it would. The best part...I can breathe out of my nose now! Thanks Dr. Arnold...you know your way around the sinus cavities...and you're a kind person to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I have to say that Dr. Arnold is probably the most caring doctors that my children see. He actually talks to the child and makes them feel comfortable. He has the best bed side manners and he explains everything exactly how its going to be. I waited a few weeks to get the appointment with him cause he is so busy but after talking to many people everyone told me he is worth the wait and they were so right. I learned now to make my follow up at the end of our appointment so we can get in.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arnold is the BEST. He explainseverything he is doing and makes your child feel very comfortable. He's awesome with kids. My boys love him. We've been going to him for 9 yrs now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Great Doctor.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been a patient of Dr. Arnold for the last 7 years or so. Dr. Arnold is very patient with children and makes sure they understand what is going on. He has one of the best bed side manners I have encountered in our many visits with several different doctors. I would recommend him to any and all who ask. Thank you Dr. Arnold for the excellent care over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2009
Best in the Bizz
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arnold is a true professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Dr. Arnold
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is an amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2008
Great With Kids
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Arnold is a very well respected doctor in the greater Cleveland area. My son who has hearing loss see's him regularly and while Dr. Arnold is very honest and informative he is just a blast to talk to. We always have a good time when seeing Dr. Arnold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Arnold, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.