The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Arnold Is this you?
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Arnold?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Great doctor and a great surgeon too.

Dr. Arnold is compassionate with and passionate about his patients. I was fortunate enough to have him operate on my sinuses as an adult--as I'd seen him for sinus issues in my youth. Everyone had prepared me for how horrible sinus surgery recovery would be! I suspect due to Dr. Arnold's expertise and wonderful hands in the OR, my recovery didn't have me out of commission and in pain as people had said it would. The best part...I can breathe out of my nose now! Thanks Dr. Arnold...you know your way around the sinus cavities...and you're a kind person to boot!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

The Best

I have to say that Dr. Arnold is probably the most caring doctors that my children see. He actually talks to the child and makes them feel comfortable. He has the best bed side manners and he explains everything exactly how its going to be. I waited a few weeks to get the appointment with him cause he is so busy but after talking to many people everyone told me he is worth the wait and they were so right. I learned now to make my follow up at the end of our appointment so we can get in.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2011

Dr. Arnold is the BEST. He explainseverything he is doing and makes your child feel very comfortable. He's awesome with kids. My boys love him. We've been going to him for 9 yrs now.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Great Doctor.

My son has been a patient of Dr. Arnold for the last 7 years or so. Dr. Arnold is very patient with children and makes sure they understand what is going on. He has one of the best bed side manners I have encountered in our many visits with several different doctors. I would recommend him to any and all who ask. Thank you Dr. Arnold for the excellent care over the years.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2009

Best in the Bizz

Dr. Arnold is a true professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Dr. Arnold

He is an amazing doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

Great With Kids

Dr. Arnold is a very well respected doctor in the greater Cleveland area. My son who has hearing loss see's him regularly and while Dr. Arnold is very honest and informative he is just a blast to talk to. We always have a good time when seeing Dr. Arnold.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Arnold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Karen Lidsky

    Dr. Karen Lidsky

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Westlake, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Brian Berman

    Dr. Brian Berman

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    Westlake, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Gisela Chelimsky

    Dr. Gisela Chelimsky

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Westlake, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    25