ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Jarrett Is this you?
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Jarrett?


27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Exactly as a doctor should be.

Dr Jarrett is the best doctor I have ever found. Every positive thing said in these reviews is so true. In a nutshell: Kind, compassionate, empathetic, thorough, makes sure you understand, doesn't make you feel like a rushed number. I am a person who moved out of state and has found that doctors like Dr Jarrett are very hard to come by. So until he retires or I have to seek local gyn care I chose to still see him on my visits back to Indpls.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Best Doc ever!

Dr. Jarrett is truly the kindest, most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. His bedside manner is beyond measure. He is very thorough and won't give up until you are well. I have moved out of state, however, I would travel back just to been seen by him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

He is the BEST doctor in every way in all of Indianapolis! I recommend him to every woman I know! He is the kindest, most considerate, compassionate doctor and is willing to go above and beyond to take care of his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Very good doctor, takes the time to explain things and not just rush through.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

We consider him family

Jarrett has delivered 5 babies for me and seen me through 3 miscarriages as well as a unexpected surgery. He is compassionate, current on medical knowledge, thorough without unnecessary test, easy to talk to... can't say enough good. The few times we have had to really wait it was because of another patients emergency & I would expect him to have his priorities right were they are. One of the hardest things about moving out of state is loosing jarrett!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Great doctor. Spends all the time you need, and more. His head Isn't stuck in a little medical chart, he makes sure he listens. I so wish that he were my PCP! Great physician that cares about the patient and not merely his paycheck, which is sadly what most doctors are really worried about. Cannot recommend highly enough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

Dr. Jarrett is a great doctor and individual. He listens and spends time with you. He does not order tests unless absolutely necessary. He always has the patients feelings and welfare in mind. He follows up with a personal call on results of tests. Wish my "family" doctor was as caring as Dr. Jarrett.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2012

he is very good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

I am very impressed with the amount of time Dr. Jarrett spends with me during my appointment. He takes time to talk and really listen. I love that! I had some test results that came up that were not good, he called me that night at home to talk about it verses making me come in for another appointment. I felt that he was taking my health very seriously.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Jarrett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.

  • Dr. Nahid Eftekhari Marsden

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishers, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Susan Benson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishers, IN 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Kristine Bolin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fishers, IN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    21