ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Elting Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2012

Jeff Tipping

Absolutely brilliant...the best in the business!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

The best Orthopedic Specialist in the biz.

Dr. Elting is the best orthopedic specialist in the field. I've been to a number of other ortho specialists in my area and I can honestly say it's worth the extra travel time to see Dr. Elting. I'm never disappointed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

It's been years since I saw this "doctor" but I'll never forget the horrible experience. I had a broken leg and he set it incorrectly. Then he kept telling me it was healing correctly when it wasn't. Long story short, I was on crutches for 2 years and had to have the leg rebroken by another surgeon. This doctor was totally incompetent.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

knee replacement

he is one of the best orthopaedic surgeons in the world. he replaced both my knees and fixed both my shoulders. i would recommend him to everybody. he is very kind and very careing. he is just as good or better than dr. andrews.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2010

The BEST doctor in the area!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Elting is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oneonta, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Diaz

    Dr. Michael Diaz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oneonta, NY 0 mi

    3.8
    (16)
    25
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Tally Lassiter Jr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Oneonta, NY 0 mi

    34
  • Dr. Barry Constantine

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Oneonta, NY 1.31 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41