ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Butler Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Butler?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

I also have been waiting for Dr Butler. I called today and was told he had retired??? Does anyone know anything about this? He is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Dr Butler Cancelled my appointment for four months in a row. His office told me he was going to be out of the office. Each time they cancelled he was not available until the next month. I am very unhappy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Butler to family and friends

I have had some cardiac catheterizations done and have had nothing but the best care from Dr. Butler and his staff - before, during and after the procedures. I have complete trust in his abilities and continue to be a happy healthy patient. I've recommended him to family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Very happy with Dr. Butler

Dr. Butler was professional, but courteous; very informative; took plenty of time to answer all my questions satisfactorily; and he was very helpful in showing me how to be a partner in my health care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Butler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. Vladimir Ilic

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    26
  • Dr. Murali Muppala

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (18)
    31
  • Dr. Brian Arcement

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    30