The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Murray II Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Murray II?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Exceptional

Dr. Murray is an exceptional physician. He delivered both of my sons. I could imagine having another without him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

After one procedure didn't work he took the time to talk about options. Would recommend him to anyone having problems,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

He was just amazing during my scary birth. He did everything in his power to help my family in a million different ways. I am grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2012

Dr. Murray heard me.

I had been having major female issues for years. I went to doctor after doctor trying to get treated. Dr. Murray, LISTENED!!! Ran some blood work, found I was very anemic. Did some procedures. Reviewed my files, history, and was very competent. Had very successful results with his surgeries. The best doctor I have had since living in this area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Murray II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winchester, VA.

  • Dr. Christopher Lane

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winchester, VA 0.01 mi

    36
  • Dr. Bryon Jacoby

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winchester, VA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    16
  • Dr. M Mccoy

    Dr. M Mccoy

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Winchester, VA 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (28)
    27