ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Fairlamb Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Fairlamb?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

Very caring and confident Cardio Doctor

He does not let anything go and always gets to the bottom of what is going on with you. I am amazed by his knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Dr. Fairlamb is a wonderful and professional Doctor. He spends as much time with me as I want and answers all my questions. He pulls NO PUNCHES and is straight forward and a compassionate man that cares for his patients on a personal level. I relocated from PA to MO and when I had a situation with my heart he was there and made me feel safe with his straight forward approach with my heart disease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2014

Patient and friend

One of the most wonderful! Very precise and concerned about all health issues. Excellent at explaining all evaluations and treatments. I would highly recommend Dr. Fairlamb to anyone seeking the best medical care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

True Cardiologist

Dr Fairlamb connects with his patients immediately. Never throws you a curve ball. Direct , honest, and full of knowledge. Makes you feel as if he knew you for ever. Don't be on the fence, if looking for a good cardiologist don't look for 2 years as I did he is the one, and as a nurse we are VERY selective. Hope this helps

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

the doctor that cares

The way this doctor can ease your visit and fears. He is a true doctor but knows how to be a true human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2009

caring and professional

unreservedly recommend this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Fairlamb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

  • Dr. Dan Pierce ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Dan Pierce

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Columbia, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Gerald Cupp

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Carlos Figueroa Castro

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Columbia, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15