The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Fait Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Fait?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2012

Dr Fait was the best Orthopedic Doctor i have ever been to. He's amazing, caring and overall the best Ortho doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Excellent physician

Excellent doctor-patient relationship. Caring,ethical and truthful. Knowledgeable. Practices evidenced based medicine. I have had him for two joint replacements with good outcomes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Great experience

I met Dr. Fait yesterday for the first time and he made me feel extremely comfortable and confident that he was the best choice I could have made for my upcoming surgery. The thing that impressed me the most was how we discussed alternative solutions rather than hearing what he thought was best for me. The end result was a compromise that were both happy with. With Dr. Fait you cant help but feel hes doing more than his job but he really cares about what he is doing and care for the treatment of his patients as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2009

Dr. Fait is the BEST!!!

Dr. Fait has cared for myself as well as my 70 yr old mother, and he has always been very caring, knowledgeable and extremely professional. I would highly recommend him with any ortho problem big or small.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 7th, 2009

PATIENT

KAISER MUST RESTRICT HIS ABILITY TO FOLOW PATIENTS IN HOSPITAL AND OUT.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Fait is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Raymond Sachs

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. William Browning III

    Dr. William Browning III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. John Clifford

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24