ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Foxe Is this you?
  • 12
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Foxe?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Office staff is very rude

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

Probably best in Visalia

I've been with Dr Foxe for about 20 years, I have never had a bad experiance with him and he takes time to tell you what's going on . Seems very caring and concerned all my family members see him he is great.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

The standard every Doctor should strive to be

I was a patient of Dr. Foxe for many years, as well as my children. I literally trusted him with all of our lives. He walked through a very critical time with my children and I. He would not only be there for us when we needed him, but he would walk the extra mile in order for us to receive the best possible help. He became a touchstone for us. Every time I would go in for an appointment he would take an extra few minutes to ask about how each of my children were doing.Unfortunately, life circumstances took me away from Visalia and I have not found a Doctor that could even come close to the standard of Dr Foxe. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Excellent Doctor, Outstanding Staff

You can't find a better doctor. Takes his time with you, explains his diagnosis, lines out different approaches in creating a treatment plan, follows up with referrals and coordinates care with other providers. Office staff is excellent; Amber is the perfect complement to his own approach.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2010

Caring, highly skilled

Dr. Foxe take time to listen to you. He does not rush an appointment. He follows up. His diagnoses have been very accurate. He explains treatment options and works with you in deciding on a treatment plan. He talks with you about prescriptions and explains the benefits and the possible side effects - Great MD, great person.His office staff gets things done but can be grumpy.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Foxe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.

  • Dr. William Roach

    Family Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Willaim Foxley

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Visalia, CA 0.99 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Elizabeth Sasaki

    Family Medicine

    Visalia, CA 1.00 mi

    2.5
    (8)
    36