ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Foxhall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Foxhall?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Compassionate caring Dr.

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Dr. Foxhall was my physician for several years when I lived in PA. He is most caring, considerate and respectful. He knows a lot of information, but he will enlist your input and choices. He explains things very clearly without a lot of confusion. Overall, I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend!

Posted on August 21st, 2013

I've seen Dr. Foxhall for various issues in the past few years. He is always attentive and eager to help. He offers a variety of options for treatment and follows through with all necessary and precautionary testing. For the past week I have been very sick and Dr. Foxhall called me directly on Wednesday evening for a phone appointment after the office had closed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor, great bedside manner

Posted on November 9th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Foxhall for 3 years. He is reassuring, insightful and skilled. He asks good questions and actually LISTENS to your answers, never making you feel rushed. He is willing to discuss your health and partner with you, rather than just dispensing diagnoses and drugs. Sometimes a little hard to get to see him right away, but not to the point of making it an issue. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Life saver:)

Posted on September 25th, 2010

I came here to say how grateful I am to have such an excellent Primary Care Physician. Dr. Foxhall rocks!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2010

Excellent Doctor, Very intelligent, Caring, Likable

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Above Average Primary Care Physician

Posted on November 20th, 2009

Knowledgeable, asks thoughtful probing questions, courteous

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Foxhall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.