ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Lowe Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Lowe?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

Judy Cilona - patient

Dr. Lowe and Zerbo did a ACDF C5-6 on me on 9/18/17. I am 3 weeks post surgery and feel great. They are awesome doctors and I would highly recommend them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

wonderful doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2014

All he cares about it the money

Dr. Lowe only cares about his race cars. He doesn't spend any time with the patients. He's Extremely rude and condescending.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2010

THe Best

Dr. Lowe did my L5 spinal fusion and laminectomy Nov 2009. I am one year out and feel better than ever. If you do what they say with wearing the brace, walking, exercises, therapy and work hard to get better that is part of the program. He is a great Doctor but you the patient have to do your part.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

I have had many appointments at this office with Dr.Lowe,Kathy and Dr.Zerbo and I will recommend him to anyone that I met that has back problems. This office is WONDERFUL. Thank-you all for caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2008

Great Doctor

I was treated by Dr Lowe 8 years ago and had back surgery I could not have gone to a better Doctor In my eyes he is the best. Treated me with nothing but kindness and bedside manner was wonderful Staff was great also in my eyes he is A Doctor that sits above the rest this man Is a true and great Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Lowe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Linwood, NJ.

  • Dr. Henry Greenwood

    Neurological Surgery

    Linwood, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    55
  • Dr. Fernando Delasotta

    Neurological Surgery

    Linwood, NJ 1.52 mi

    3.5
    (41)
    43
  • Dr. Scott Strenger

    Neurological Surgery

    Somers Point, NJ 1.59 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    35