ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Gasparich Is this you?
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Gasparich?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

honest and a professional guy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Literally a Life Saver

My 80 year old prostate cancer surviving Father was jacked around by urologists in Olympia WA for 4 agonizing months while he had to catheterize 4X a day. Twice in 10 years, Dr Gasparich (in Seattle) has corrected the issue w/one office visit. Dr Gasparich is a great communicator, gentle doctor, and one of the most compassionate doctors I have had the honor of meeting. This guy is a straight shooter and wants only the very best for his patients. His staff are efficient, beyond courteous and a pleasure to be around. They put my Father and I at ease after he has experienced unconscionable treatments by urologists in Olympia. My Dad is lucky to be alive. Today has his life back thanks to Dr. Gasparich. Dr. G is a true gem w/an obvious love of people and his work. I cried when we left his office w/joy for my sweet father. Dr. G is a true winner who is worth traveling to from anywhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

Great experience

Dr Gasparich really helped me. I was surprised to be told that I had blood in my urine at my annual physical and that I should see a urologist. I saw a different urologist at first and she was very good but had me quite worried. I was also unsure that all the procedures she recommended were really needed. After researching online, I decided I'd go and see Dr Gasparich. He did one very simple procedure in office (bladder scope - way easier than I expected). He was very reassuring and overall spent a lot of time with me. He also sent me for an ultrasound. Both tests were completely clear. I was very impressed with Dr Gasparich. I don't usually write reviews, but I felt I should given how stressful a situation like this can be, and how important it is to find a thorough, reassuring doctor like Dr Gasparich when those situations do arise. He also called me once all results were back and took time to answer my questions. I want to keep thanking him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

A Doctor Who Cares...

My personal experience came from having a kidney stones inflammation...after 4 visits to various ERs in the Puget Sound, I was finally relieved to be cared for by the Swedish ER Staff and Dr. Kasparich who was on call that evening...Dr. Jim was so genuinely concerned about my case, and took immediate action to alleviate and dispose of my kidney stones issue...I am so thankful and appreciative of his attention and follow up care after the procedure, and I can't thank him enough...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Great Doctor

I went to see Dr. Gasparich and he was amazing. I highly recommend him as a doctor. He was genuine, and caring and clearly explained everything. Johnny his nurse was great. So polite and helpful. He was wonderful. When I left, and called back with a question, Shandy returned my call within minutes of me calling. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. They were all very patient and kind and I will be telling everybody about my experience at this office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Gasparich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Wayne Weissman

    Dr. Wayne Weissman

    Urology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    43
  • Dr. Steven Han

    Dr. Steven Han

    Urology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    17
  • Dr. Joel Lilly

    Dr. Joel Lilly

    Urology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    33