Dr. James Geuder MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Oakland, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 66 patient ratings
  • 51 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

66 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    2%
  • Wait Time 8.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Professional and courteous
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was truly my best experience as a first time patient at any Doctor's office the people there were very helpful and knowledgeable .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
very positive experience overall from start to finish
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything was explained from start to finish in a very relaxed and comfortable atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
Dr. Geuder Did an AMAZING JOB
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had really annoying veins in my legs that I didn't want to look so prominent, and Dr. Geuder did an amazing job on getting rid of them. The staff there is very nice, and make sure that you feel very comfortable in the process, and I felt barely any discomfort. The best part is, my legs now look great! Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2017
Excellent experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
I had my spider veins treated about 15 years ago and was terrified to go back because of the pain involved. My experience this time was 100% better! There was barely any discomfort! it was like night and day from my first experience years ago! I can't express how easy everything was and how comfortable the staff and Doctor made me feel!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2017
Dr. Geuder makes you feel very comfortable.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very accommodating. We were able to get an appointment the same day and Dr. Geuder addressed our concerns. Dr. Geuder gave me his full attention and was focused on my issue 100%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
i am a registered nurse for over 25 years at hackensack medical center, I was always skeptical about vascular doctors afraid of bleeding clots etc. Finally I found not only a good one in Dr James Geuder but a confident,experienced,and caring doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
my fear of vascular md is completely gone because of Dr James Geuder expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Dr. Geuder is wonderful and his office staff is the best. Made to feel comfortable from start to finish.
Wait time
5 minutes
The experience was positive and pleasant from the start. From making the first appointment through the procedure, Dr. Gueder and his staff put you at ease and make you feel like you are the only patient they are dealing with. They are informative, kind, compassionate and truly very special people you do not see too often in the medical profession. I would reccommend this practice to anyone in need of a vascular surgeon. Wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Positive experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent, explained everything in terms that a lay person could fully understand. Would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
excellent !
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
over all a lot better experience than i anticipated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Excellent
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Procedure was done as described and result and recovery after surgery was as Dr Geuder said. Able to resume normal activity 3 days after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Couldn't Ask for Anything More!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Beautiful office, great staff, no wait! Explained everything really well and valued my time in trying to keep things moving and not making me wait.

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
A very positive and professional experience.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Geuder and his staff are very proficient in what they do. They explain all diagnosis and treatments; answer all questions and do their best to en ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Geuder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oakland, NJ.