ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Gildner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Gildner?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Great Doctor!!

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Dr. Gildner is very patient and cares about what you have to say and feel. I have been his patient for several years and have no intention of every changing even thought I no longer line in Springfield. It is worth the hour drive to be cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

Excellent doctor who really cares.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor for 22 years.

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Very thorough. Always goes over what I can be expecting according to my age. Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Gildner for over 20 years and I would highly recommend him. His care and concern for his patients is so very genuine and he takes all of the time necessary to answer questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Best Dr. Ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2013

He a good doctor. Does what he is suppose to do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on June 12th, 2012

Great OBGYN......the best in Springfield.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Dr. Gildner is very thorough and professional. I would never go to another doctor, by choice. He is the absolute BEST!!!! Highly recommend Dr. Gildner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2011

I had been in massive pain for years dr gilner was willing to give me a hysterectomy even though others had told me "your too young for that" I have been pain free and my life has literaly changed i am able to exercise now so i have lost weight and my overall general health has improved THANK YOU DR GILDNER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Gildner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.