ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Giudice Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Giudice?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Giudice?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
42.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

Extremely rude and thought he shouldn't be questioned. Not a team player. Didn't look at test results for 2 months until we got to the office. There was a problem on the results and he didn't alert us. Luckily we got the results sent to us by the lab as we requested and we read abnormal results and took this into our own hands. He is totally old school. Wants utmost respect and trust but doesn't do the same in return. He should retire.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2013

Dr Guidice is extremely rude and arrogant. He does not answer questions nor does he explain the test results to the patient. He is so full of himself and doesn't think anyone should question his abilities. Not a team player! Does not look at test results in a timely manner. He waits to look at the test results when you get to the office; even if the test has abnormal results he waited 8 weeks to tell us!!! Do not use him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

daughter of patient

Dr. GIUDICE is an extremely arrogant and condescending doctor. He was "too busy" to answer questions, and when we said we needed a few minutes to ask about results, he made it clear we were wasting hid time. His attitude was that he was superior to my father, the patient, and to me and my mother, both professionals. He dismissed our concerns about breathing difficulty, even though his primary doctor and nurses in the hospital said there was an acute problem. DO NOT use Dr. Giudice if you value a cooperative effort to making your loved one well.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2008

Finest Pulmonary/Critical Care specialist in the Northeast

Dr. Giudice is an accomplished professor, teacher, and physician. He is a master clinician, a dutiful academian, and a careful listener. While his Alma mater, The Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, is ranked with one star on this site, it should be known that it is among the finest medical institutions in the country. Their graduates place in training programs as noteworthy as Johns Hopkins, The Mayo Clinic, and the Cleveland Clinic. Their educational model is innovative and cutting-edge. Their students spend their time training in large urban university hospitals and receive the most current level of training available in the United States.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Giudice is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stratford, NJ.

  • Dr. Brian Little

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Stratford, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Michael Riesa

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Stratford, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Neil Lachant

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Stratford, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43