ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Gleason Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Gleason?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

I trust Dr. Gleason. His abilities and professionalism is what I look for in a doctor. He's easy to talk to and has good bedside manners.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Dr. Gleason not only failed to identify my illness but did care. His associate identified it on firs visit. I will never go to him again

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 15th, 2011

He is the worst. I had a serious ailment for almost 20 years. He was vacation and his replacement identified and treated my Hep C. I could be dead if it weren't for the fact he was on vacation. STAY AWAY for your on safety

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional

Posted on March 5th, 2010

Dr Gleason has always been a good doctor for me. He is knowledgeable and professional. His "bedside" manner is cool, but I prefer that over phoniness. I feel comfortable with him and am confident of his skills.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2013

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Gleason is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.