ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Goad Is this you?
  • 37
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Goad?


46 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Hernia repair surgery

Dr. Goad performed hernia repair surgery on me about 2 months ago and after 8 weeks of rest and taking it easy, I feel great. Awesome experience and rehabilitation. I thank God for making that appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Dr. Goad represents Excellence!

Dr. Goad represents Excellence. His knowledge and skills are outstanding. Answered all my questions. He demonstrates confidence and honesty and makes everyone comfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Satisfied

Excellent Bedside Manor and professionalism

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

excellent staff, wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

He REALLY Cares!

Dr. Goad took a personal interest in my health and provided the ultimate support before, during and after my surgery. With him and his staff I was treated with the upmost respect and kindness.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Exceptional Service

Dr. James Goad is one of the best surgeon of the Palm Beaches. His charismatic leadership reflects throughout his practice. He's is a remarkable / dedicated human being. His team provides exceptional service and give him 10 stars🌟

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

Outstanding Doctor

Exceptional surgeon with great bedside manner. Dr Goad's PA, Mindy Blom, was supportive taking great care with all of my surgical needs. If surgery is needed, here's the place to be!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2011

Proformed 2 surgeries on me in 6 months

Dr Goad a true professional that was assigned to me after being rushed to the HOSPITAL with a perforated bowl I was near death with 105 temperature in septic shock..took 2 weeks to get my white count right then surgery and colostomy 24 days in the Hospital! 4 months later he reversed the the colostomy and gave me back my life! 2 years later in 2009 Dr Goad preformed hemorrhoid surgery on me..James is by far and large a true Healer with superior surgical skill! I know i spent over 20 years in the Medical equipment field selling to the operating room.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

He saved my life

Dr. Goad had to perform emergency surgery on me after I waited for 6 days after my appendix exploded before finally going to the hospital. I should not have survived, yet here I am alive & well thanks to Dr. Goad. He was a pleasure to deal with throughout the entire ordeal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

Recent patient

Competent surgeon

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Dr, Goad came in as an emergency doctor when an unexpected issue arose from another surgery that was suppose to be outpatient and only lasting 45 minutes. He performed surgery on me that was 4 hours long. I was in the hospital for a total of sixteen days. I wouldn't have survived without him and his bedside manor and he adjusted my medications as to be in as little pain as possible. He is truly the BEST doctor. God Bless him and his team!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2009

Great doctor with excellent bedside manners. Patient friendly and answers all patient questions. Very knowledgeable of his work. Recommend him to all friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Goad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loxahatchee, FL.

  • Dr. Michele Markley

    Dr. Michele Markley

    Pediatric Surgery, General Surgery

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.17 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. Ravinder Jarial

    Dr. Ravinder Jarial

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.26 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Patrick Mangonon

    Dr. Patrick Mangonon

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Loxahatchee, FL 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    25