ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Greenspon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Greenspon?

Ratings and Reviews

494 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    333
  • Great
    43
  • Good
    47
  • Poor
    34
  • Bad
    37
  • Excellent
    333
  • Great
    43
  • Good
    47
  • Poor
    34
  • Bad
    37

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 494 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

Best Dr Ever

Going back today, lost 26 pounds safely!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Rude

Have been coming here for years...today my friend and I visit , new staff, very rude to both of us, and got turned down for our pills which I have been taking for a few years plus my other meds haven't changed so why have they? Good luck with your practice cos money is money and if that's how u treat your people then so be it...yet they let some slip to the side door and have tiny people on diet pills why? But the ones that need it get turned away.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

I went in expecting to lose the usual 15-20 lbs. I turned out losing over 40lbs in one month! I did exactly as he asked and kept my calorie in take at 1000. I ate my largest meal in the AM and stopped eating 5 hours before bed. I suggest that one should set the alarm to get up at 6 -630 and take your meds. Especially when you first start taking and set up all the things you have been wanting to clean or pack or empty. I guarantee you will get it all done in the first week! Remember to drink only water for the first month! Lots and Lots of it!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2016

I lost 15 lbs in two weeks, this place is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Excellent

Dr. Greenspon and his staff are the nicest group of people ,

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

amazimg

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

It Does Work

You can easily drop weight. It gets your metabolism going and get you sweating without even a thorough workout! With eating right and using the pills you will be to your body goals in no time . It does take a long time to get called sometimes though, but oftentimes that's due to the volume of clients

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

User of the Dr. Greenspon

It's good. Been going off and on. They don't call to check on. The people are nice. But I think it is more of a money thing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

I've been visiting Dr Greenspon's office for several years. I love the results. The staff is always wonderful & each time I return the results are amazing. Not to mention the medication also serves me well due to my high blood pressure numbers. I will continue to go as long as the office is up & running. Thanks Dr Greenspon & the entire team for all you do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

IT ACTUALLY WORKS! I EVEN HAVE MORE ENERGY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Excellent Doctor!!! Helped me tremendously after having a baby. Down to original weight and only go for maintaining currant weight if I need him. Staff is the best!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

If you want to spend time to speak with the doctor you can. If not you are in and out quickly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Greenspon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lansing, IL.

  • Dr. Michele Oswald

    Family Medicine

    Lansing, IL 0.97 mi

    3.8
    (6)
    33
  • Dr. Peter Neale

    Dr. Peter Neale

    Family Medicine

    Lansing, IL 1.36 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    32
  • Dr. Suganthi Vijayaraj

    Family Medicine

    Lynwood, IL 1.48 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    20