Dr. James Greenspon MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lansing, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 479 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

479 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Best Dr Ever
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going back today, lost 26 pounds safely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Rude
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been coming here for years...today my friend and I visit , new staff, very rude to both of us, and got turned down for our pills which I have been taking for a few years plus my other meds haven't changed so why have they? Good luck with your practice cos money is money and if that's how u treat your people then so be it...yet they let some slip to the side door and have tiny people on diet pills why? But the ones that need it get turned away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in expecting to lose the usual 15-20 lbs. I turned out losing over 40lbs in one month! I did exactly as he asked and kept my calorie in take at 1000. I ate my largest meal in the AM and stopped eating 5 hours before bed. I suggest that one should set the alarm to get up at 6 -630 and take your meds. Especially when you first start taking and set up all the things you have been wanting to clean or pack or empty. I guarantee you will get it all done in the first week! Remember to drink only water for the first month! Lots and Lots of it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I lost 15 lbs in two weeks, this place is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Excellent
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenspon and his staff are the nicest group of people ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
amazimg
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
It Does Work
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
You can easily drop weight. It gets your metabolism going and get you sweating without even a thorough workout! With eating right and using the pills you will be to your body goals in no time . It does take a long time to get called sometimes though, but oftentimes that's due to the volume of clients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
User of the Dr. Greenspon
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's good. Been going off and on. They don't call to check on. The people are nice. But I think it is more of a money thing.

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been visiting Dr Greenspon's office for several years. I love the results. The staff is always wonderful & each time I return the results are amazing. Not to mention the medication also serves me well due to my high blood pressure numbers. I will continue to go as long as the office is up & running. Thanks Dr Greenspon & the entire team for all you do.

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
IT ACTUALLY WORKS! I EVEN HAVE MORE ENERGY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor!!! Helped me tremendously after having a baby. Down to original weight and only go for maintaining currant weight if I need him. Staff is the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
If you want to spend time to speak with the doctor you can. If not you are in and out quickly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Greenspon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lansing, IL.