ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Guerrieri Jr Is this you?
  • 61
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Guerrieri Jr?


70 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

He is the nicest Dr. I've ever had!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2015

Dr. G is not only an exceptional OBGYN he is also one of the most compassionate humanitarians I have ever had the pleasure to meet.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Been going to Dr G for many years. Love him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

He's awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

I am so glad I was referred! He's absolutely wonderful and I am looking forward to continuing to see Dr. Guerrieri throughout my pregnancy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

Caring

Dr. Guerrieri is the best doctor I know. He really makes you feel better even when things are not going well. I am 50 years old and needed surgery. He was calm and reassuring. He didn't hide anything from me and took an aggressive approach to my situation. Fortunately, he had to do less than he originally thought and my recovery was easy. He respected my decision, was thorough in his explanation of what was going on. His staff is kind and compassionate. I would recommend him every day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

gentlest hands of a dr...

I have had Dr.Guerrieri for 13 years now, and i have recomended many friends and family to him. He is the most gentlest person, caring and compassionate. He was overjoyed with the delivery of my first son and in the loss of my child he felt the pain i was going through. He expalins everything in a way for you to understand it, and if need be he will draw you pictures so you can get a better idea. He is an amazing person and cares about everyone of his patients as a person. I refuse to go to anyone other then him. I will rearrange my schedule to make sure i am seen by the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Compassionate

Dr guerrieri was amazing during the birth of our daughter. He was the voice of calm reassurance when things weren't as perfect as we'd have all liked. The compassion and confidence he showed was just perfect and just what we needed. And then when he stopped us a week later in the hospital hallway just to see how our now perfectly healthy little girl was really meant the world to us!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Guerrieri Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mentor, OH.

  • Dr. Jennifer Velotta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Method Duchon

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Maternal and Fetal Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Rosemary Brownlee

    Dr. Rosemary Brownlee

    Obstetrics, Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    4.5
    (48)
    25