Dr. James Guerrieri Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Mentor, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 65 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

67 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the nicest Dr. I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G is not only an exceptional OBGYN he is also one of the most compassionate humanitarians I have ever had the pleasure to meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to Dr G for many years. Love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad I was referred! He's absolutely wonderful and I am looking forward to continuing to see Dr. Guerrieri throughout my pregnancy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
Caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guerrieri is the best doctor I know. He really makes you feel better even when things are not going well. I am 50 years old and needed surgery. He was calm and reassuring. He didn't hide anything from me and took an aggressive approach to my situation. Fortunately, he had to do less than he originally thought and my recovery was easy. He respected my decision, was thorough in his explanation of what was going on. His staff is kind and compassionate. I would recommend him every day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
gentlest hands of a dr...
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr.Guerrieri for 13 years now, and i have recomended many friends and family to him. He is the most gentlest person, caring and compassionate. He was overjoyed with the delivery of my first son and in the loss of my child he felt the pain i was going through. He expalins everything in a way for you to understand it, and if need be he will draw you pictures so you can get a better idea. He is an amazing person and cares about everyone of his patients as a person. I refuse to go to anyone other then him. I will rearrange my schedule to make sure i am seen by the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Dr guerrieri was amazing during the birth of our daughter. He was the voice of calm reassurance when things weren't as perfect as we'd have all liked. The compassion and confidence he showed was just perfect and just what we needed. And then when he stopped us a week later in the hospital hallway just to see how our now perfectly healthy little girl was really meant the world to us!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Guerrieri Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mentor, OH.