The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Haden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

58 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 35
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Haden?

Showing 12 of 58 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Same day appointments when needed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend!

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Dr. Haden and his staff are highly professional and highly efficient. I did not have to wait more than 10 minutes before they called me back. He found out what was wrong with me and started me on a treatment plan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible office staff

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Staff has no manners. If you call for dr. You get call from staff after 3 days. And then to tell you you they are in their legal limit of time to call you back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Staff/Dr

Posted on November 6th, 2014

no bedside manner, spends 5 minutes with you, staff is bad, waited 3 hours

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 28th, 2013

Staff is TERRIBLE!!! The lady in the billing department told me that she did not WANT to dig up an EOB and submit the claim properly because it "took too much time".

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2013

Dr Haden is a fantastic doctor. I had been to other allergists before but his treatment helped when others fell short. He treats the whole person too. I know someone who had a brain tumor diagnosed by him on the first visit. Saved her life. Down to earth and funny too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great, caring allergist/diagnostician.

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

Dr. Haden has taken care of my family for the last 8 years. I trust him with the life of me and my family. Everyone that I have referred to him also loves him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Haden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.