ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Haden Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Haden?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 58 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Same day appointments when needed

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Highly Recommend!

Dr. Haden and his staff are highly professional and highly efficient. I did not have to wait more than 10 minutes before they called me back. He found out what was wrong with me and started me on a treatment plan.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Horrible office staff

Staff has no manners. If you call for dr. You get call from staff after 3 days. And then to tell you you they are in their legal limit of time to call you back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

Worst Staff/Dr

no bedside manner, spends 5 minutes with you, staff is bad, waited 3 hours

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

Staff is TERRIBLE!!! The lady in the billing department told me that she did not WANT to dig up an EOB and submit the claim properly because it "took too much time".

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2013

Dr Haden is a fantastic doctor. I had been to other allergists before but his treatment helped when others fell short. He treats the whole person too. I know someone who had a brain tumor diagnosed by him on the first visit. Saved her life. Down to earth and funny too.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

A great, caring allergist/diagnostician.

Dr. Haden has taken care of my family for the last 8 years. I trust him with the life of me and my family. Everyone that I have referred to him also loves him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Haden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Daud Ashai ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Daud Ashai

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.03 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    32
  • Dr. Muhammad Siddiqi

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.03 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    26
  • Dr. Robert Kelly

    Dr. Robert Kelly

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    36