ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Hadley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Hadley?

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Hadley?

Ratings and Reviews

68 Ratings with 26 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    13
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    8
  • Good
    8
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 68 Ratings with 26 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

no merece ninguna estrella, pero no se pudo poner ninguna, Lo odio, nunca me miro mis examenes de mi desviado, ni le importo, hasta hoy hasta el resto de mi vida lo voy a sufrir, hardley, el carnicero queder peor, pero el se lleno los bolsillos de dinero, que importa que yo viva asi, es un miserable desgraciado, lo odio

mi nombre es loreto velasco. aunque no sirve de nada, ya que solo les interesa el dinero, miserables

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

A great ENT

Wow, wow we meet Dr. Hadley, he was great. Explain and gave some exercices even in French. I Will highly recommend it Thanks you really secure me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

A Great ENT !

I needed to be seen ASAP, and was given a same day appointment with Dr. Hadley. He was great. Kind, patient and re-assuring. I totally appreciate the through exam and follow through. I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Un desgraciado y mentiroso

Nunca ni miro el x ray que lleve, opero cualquier cosas, por serie, la cosa es ganar dinero, y yo? quede peor para el resto de mi vida. Se hacen llamar doctores ? son carniceros, lo estoy pagando para el resto de mi vida. El no tiene rating pero hay que poner algo, de no deberia existir.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

SUPERB PHYSICIAN

Dr. Hadley is a fantastic doctor! Great bedside manner. VERY THOROUGH and he makes sure you understand what is going on with your issue. He also is VERY INTELLIGENT and I didn't know this at the time of the appointment, but found out afterwards that he has been rated in America's Top Doctors from 2006-2015 AND in another Best Doctors list for the same time period. He has an extensive education behind also. I was super impressed with him. I'd recommend him any day. The office staff at the Pine Ridge location in Naples, FL was very helpful and courteous. I wish he lived closer. We'd definitely love to have him for a doctor in our state.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Superb Physician!

I had to take my son in for a very bad ear infection at the Pine Ridge location. We live out of state, but the office staff were extremely helpful in ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Dr. Hadley is tops

Wonderful, professional doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Un desgraciado, mentiroso. Estoy mucho peor que antes de operarme para el resto de mi vida. Pero si se llena los bosillos con dinero sin importarle ni mirar las radiografias de mi nariz. El tabique lo tengo mas desviado que antes. Y el muy mentiroso nunca lo reconocio ni quiso hacerme otro examen porque sabia que estaba muy mal operada. Desgraciado, estoy con molestias para el resto de mi vida.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Excellent Doctor. Dr. Hadley treated my husband who had ALS. Both my husband and I don't think we could have been in better hands than in Dr. Hadley's during difficult times. Professional, courteous, compassionate, experienced, great staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

I want to express my appreciation to Dr. Hadley and his staff for seeing me on such short notice And for being so very professional, friendly and accommodating. A huge thank you to Dr Hadley for assessing my problem, fixing it and explaining every step of the procedure. He is a number ten.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2015

mentiroso

Todas las noches con molestias para el resto de mi vida. Un mentiroso, cuanta mentira me dijo despues que me opero. Ademas fuera de molestias en la nariz, la cual me la dejo peor que antes, tengo problemas en el paladar. Lo odio.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

He didn't bother to diagnose me properly and told me everything was fine which of course it wasn't. I would never go back to him again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Hadley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Leela Lavasani

    Dr. Leela Lavasani

    Otolaryngology

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    10
  • Dr. Jay Roberts

    Otolaryngology

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    33
  • Dr. James Johnson

    Otolaryngology

    Naples, FL 0.88 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47