Dr. James Hadley MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Naples, FL

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 64 patient ratings
  • 26 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.8)

64 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
no merece ninguna estrella, pero no se pudo poner ninguna, Lo odio, nunca me miro mis examenes de mi desviado, ni le importo, hasta hoy hasta el resto de mi vida lo voy a sufrir, hardley, el carnicero queder peor, pero el se lleno los bolsillos de dinero, que importa que yo viva asi, es un miserable desgraciado, lo odio
mi nombre es loreto velasco. aunque no sirve de nada, ya que solo les interesa el dinero, miserables
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
A great ENT
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wow, wow we meet Dr. Hadley, he was great. Explain and gave some exercices even in French. I Will highly recommend it Thanks you really secure me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2017
A Great ENT !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed to be seen ASAP, and was given a same day appointment with Dr. Hadley. He was great. Kind, patient and re-assuring. I totally appreciate the through exam and follow through. I would recommend him highly to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Un desgraciado y mentiroso
Easy Appointment
Nunca ni miro el x ray que lleve, opero cualquier cosas, por serie, la cosa es ganar dinero, y yo? quede peor para el resto de mi vida. Se hacen llamar doctores ? son carniceros, lo estoy pagando para el resto de mi vida. El no tiene rating pero hay que poner algo, de no deberia existir.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
SUPERB PHYSICIAN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Hadley is a fantastic doctor! Great bedside manner. VERY THOROUGH and he makes sure you understand what is going on with your issue. He also is VERY INTELLIGENT and I didn't know this at the time of the appointment, but found out afterwards that he has been rated in America's Top Doctors from 2006-2015 AND in another Best Doctors list for the same time period. He has an extensive education behind also. I was super impressed with him. I'd recommend him any day. The office staff at the Pine Ridge location in Naples, FL was very helpful and courteous. I wish he lived closer. We'd definitely love to have him for a doctor in our state.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Superb Physician!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I had to take my son in for a very bad ear infection at the Pine Ridge location. We live out of state, but the office staff were extremely helpful in ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Dr. Hadley is tops
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful, professional doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Un desgraciado, mentiroso. Estoy mucho peor que antes de operarme para el resto de mi vida. Pero si se llena los bosillos con dinero sin importarle ni mirar las radiografias de mi nariz. El tabique lo tengo mas desviado que antes. Y el muy mentiroso nunca lo reconocio ni quiso hacerme otro examen porque sabia que estaba muy mal operada. Desgraciado, estoy con molestias para el resto de mi vida.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Dr. Hadley treated my husband who had ALS. Both my husband and I don't think we could have been in better hands than in Dr. Hadley's during difficult times. Professional, courteous, compassionate, experienced, great staff.

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I want to express my appreciation to Dr. Hadley and his staff for seeing me on such short notice And for being so very professional, friendly and accommodating. A huge thank you to Dr Hadley for assessing my problem, fixing it and explaining every step of the procedure. He is a number ten.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
mentiroso
Todas las noches con molestias para el resto de mi vida. Un mentiroso, cuanta mentira me dijo despues que me opero. Ademas fuera de molestias en la nariz, la cual me la dejo peor que antes, tengo problemas en el paladar. Lo odio.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
He didn't bother to diagnose me properly and told me everything was fine which of course it wasn't. I would never go back to him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Hadley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.