The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

James Hahn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen James Hahn?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen James Hahn?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

I have been with Dr Hahn since I was 23 and now I'm 40. A great Dr and believes in you knowing your own body and whats wrong. He is a straight shooter but funny!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Change is not always good

Every since they changed receptionist this Dr's office is awful. The Dr is great if you can ever get a LIVE person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Tremendous

Excellent doctor. Good staff. Very attentive. Polite. Not a long wait in the office. Board Certified(that's not a handout). I really like Dr. Hahn. My entire family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

RN

I have jad the priviledge of being Dr. Hahn's patient for the last 6 years. He is professional, kind and extremely competant. He never seems rushed and alays take the time to answer any questions. He really listens. Overall Dr. Hahn is the best PCP I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2011

My doctor since 6 or 7 years old

He's very good with kids! Wonderful, easy going attitude. Always seems to make the right diagnosis. He really seems to care a lot about his patients. The nursing staff is fantastic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    James Hahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Robbin Marroquin

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Richard Berry

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    44
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kerry Rhodes

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    27