ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

James Hahn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen James Hahn?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

I have been with Dr Hahn since I was 23 and now I'm 40. A great Dr and believes in you knowing your own body and whats wrong. He is a straight shooter but funny!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Change is not always good

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Every since they changed receptionist this Dr's office is awful. The Dr is great if you can ever get a LIVE person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tremendous

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Excellent doctor. Good staff. Very attentive. Polite. Not a long wait in the office. Board Certified(that's not a handout). I really like Dr. Hahn. My entire family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

RN

Posted on October 17th, 2011

I have jad the priviledge of being Dr. Hahn's patient for the last 6 years. He is professional, kind and extremely competant. He never seems rushed and alays take the time to answer any questions. He really listens. Overall Dr. Hahn is the best PCP I have ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My doctor since 6 or 7 years old

Posted on February 12th, 2011

He's very good with kids! Wonderful, easy going attitude. Always seems to make the right diagnosis. He really seems to care a lot about his patients. The nursing staff is fantastic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    James Hahn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.