James Hahn MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Austin, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Hahn since I was 23 and now I'm 40. A great Dr and believes in you knowing your own body and whats wrong. He is a straight shooter but funny!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Change is not always good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every since they changed receptionist this Dr's office is awful. The Dr is great if you can ever get a LIVE person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Tremendous
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Good staff. Very attentive. Polite. Not a long wait in the office. Board Certified(that's not a handout). I really like Dr. Hahn. My entire family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
RN
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have jad the priviledge of being Dr. Hahn's patient for the last 6 years. He is professional, kind and extremely competant. He never seems rushed and alays take the time to answer any questions. He really listens. Overall Dr. Hahn is the best PCP I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
My doctor since 6 or 7 years old
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very good with kids! Wonderful, easy going attitude. Always seems to make the right diagnosis. He really seems to care a lot about his patients. The nursing staff is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015

4.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

James Hahn, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.