ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Hakert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Hakert?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 21 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Hackert has been my doctor for 15 years, He is superb, you can't do any better. He takes the time to listen to your issues, always has a solution and recommendation and always thoroughly reviews your record before seeing you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

GREAT

Very Smooth running office. Everyone was kind and comforting.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Dr Hakert and his staff ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND MAKE YOU FEEL YOU ARE IMPORTANT. I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH HIS TEAM!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Colonoscopy

Extremely friendly and efficient staff. Meeting afterwards with Dr. Hakert was informative and to the point.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Excellent and caring doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Colonoscopy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Dr. Hakert review

Dr Hakert truly cares about his patients and takes the time to fully explain everything he has done and what he plans for the future treatment. He explains procedures in non medical terms so a person can fully understand. I believe he truly loves what he does and it shows throughout his entire staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Absolutely love this doctor. Most pleasant personality. Good experience. Would definitely recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

This was my first visit with Dr. Hakert and I was very impressed with his office staff but also how he interacted with me. He was personable and answered my questions in a straightforward manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Always listens

Dr. Hakert always impresses me by being willing to listen thoroughly as I explain any symptoms. He also explains any thing he recommends or records very clearly, so that I understand exactly why he recommends certain treatments. He knows his stuff, is personable, and makes me feel at ease. I definitely recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

the best

so easy,just the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Hakert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Minal Barve

    Dr. Minal Barve

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Shinjita Das

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    2
  • Dr. Natalia Palacio

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10