ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Harrell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Harrell?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Harrell?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

Mother of patients

He is awesome. He listens to me when I am upset or confused. He listens to the children when they ask questions. Now for 8+ years he has served us well.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2014

Very likeable

Although wait times can be long, he has been a very knowledgable, patient doctor and he is very good with the children (ages 5 and 6).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Love this doctor

My boys LOVE Dr. Harrell my three yr old son begs to go to the doctor to see him. He takes his time when he enters the room he even asks the child what is bothering them .I would highly recomend him to anyone looking for a Great doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

HIGHLY RECOMMED

We have been seeing Dr. Harell for close to 6 yrs and both my girls and i LOVE him... Hes ALWAYS very throughal with listening and to the kids and dianosing the problems. Hes really sincer and explains everything to me in a way that I understand COMPLETLY. I HIGHY RECOMMEND him to anyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Harrell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Nina Ford Johnson

    Pediatrics

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Mary Wells

    Dr. Mary Wells

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    25
  • Dr. Debra Gardner

    Dr. Debra Gardner

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    28