advertisement
Browse Health
Family Practitioner, Primary Care Doctor
11 years of experience
Accepting new patients
Video profile

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

41

Total Reviews

14

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
awesome dr show details awesome dr
Dec 8th, 2015

Dr Havemann always remembers details about previous visit and family history. He is very compassionate, kind and considerate. He considers all possbilities when working on diagnosis and never makes me feel rushed.

  •  
Linda335 show details Linda335
Nov 28th, 2015

Smart, young doctor.

Apr 3rd, 2015

Excellent

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 31st, 2015

Demands $500.00 office visits for each prescription refill.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 18th, 2015

Good guy

  •  
Great Family Doctor show details Great Family Doctor
by Justin S. on Jan 21st, 2015

Dr. Havemann has been my doctor for more than 5 years and he is excellent!

Oct 16th, 2014

Hes great. Wish he would follow up after apts to make sure im ok

  •  
Love, Love, Love This Practice show details Love, Love, Love This Practice
by Debbie on Oct 15th, 2014

I was a first time patient this morning to see Dr. Havemann. His staff was kind. My wait was so short I had to complete my paperwork after the visit. The Dr. asked lots of questions and had great answers for next steps. He wrote the necessary RX's and provided me a written list of the next steps we had discussed. So refreshing.

  •  
Best Doctor in Dallas show details Best Doctor in Dallas
Nov 6th, 2012

Very professional and understanding. I am so glad he is my doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great listener and willing to "try" something first before full diagnosis show details Great listener and willing to "try" something first before full diagnosis
Oct 1st, 2012

I asked him about helping with an immediate issue, and he listened and prescribed me medicine to help, but talked with me about other options, and encouraged me to follow-up after a month to see if more care is necessary. Very good bedside manner.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 22nd, 2012

Dr. Havemann is a well rounded physician that truly does care. I am glad that he is young doctor because that means he will be my physician forever.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
best doctor show details best doctor
Nov 29th, 2011

Has been treating my family for 6 years now. Will never change doctors. He and his staff are the best.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Our Favorite DR ever. show details Our Favorite DR ever.
Aug 29th, 2011

Dr. Havemann has become my son's Pediatrician after we began using him regularly for sick visits. He is the most patient, kind and considerate Doctor we have had. My 6 yr old son adores him and Dr. Havemann has become his role model. Thanks to him, my son now wants to be a Dr. just like Dr. Havemann. I'm so grateful that we have found him for taking my son to the Dr. is actually a positive outing for us.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Excellent Doctor show details Excellent Doctor
Dec 1st, 2009

Every diagnosis has turned out to be exactly correct..one of which may have saved me from serious, if not life threatening, consequences

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse