Dr. James Ho MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Hickory, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2013
great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mon went to see him... she told me he is a wonderful doc... he made her laugh and he is very quick in helping her with her issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
wow... great doc
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i went to a few docs before i saw him. He took care my problem after just saw me once. Too bad he does not have his own clinic... love to be able to see him more..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Mr. Gary Sims
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Great doctor to see, get right to the point to take care of u. Sharp and fast... glad that he was around when I was sick...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Nice doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice doc, very right to the point kinda of guy! Talk to this doc if you want things done the right way and quckly without wasting lots of your time and money! Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2010
great doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he know what he is doing... but do not try to get unnecessary narcotics from him, he does not prescribe them at all...very friendly and have great sense of humor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Ho, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hickory, NC.