The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Mancuso Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Mancuso?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

So Glad to Have found Dr. Mancuso
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Very Professional Staff

Dr. Mancuso and his staff were very professional in handling my office visit. Dr. Mancuso took his time in reviewing my file and asked all the questions he needed to arrive at my best care. Dr. Mancuso and his staff provide me with product samples which help me greatly being on Medicare and a fixed income. I also feel very fortune to be his patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Great Physician

Dr. Mancuso is a very caring, wonderful physician who takes time with his patients and explains everything that he does. If he doesn't know something, he'll tell you or find the answer. He is very professional and that means a lot to me with my care. He never makes me feel silly or uncomfortable. Thank you Dr. Mancuso

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Prompt and Courteous. Professionalism at it's finest.

Appointments are a breeze. The Courteous staff makes things so much better and the fact is, you don't have time to read a magazine because they don't make you wait for anything .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Excellent care of my Mother!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

Dr. Mancuso is by far the best sympathetic, he goes beyond most doctors in his concern for all his patients, he has the best bedside manner, and I personally have had quite a few cardilogists.

You will never find a better man, or doctor to look out for your welfare

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Mancuso is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. George Palomino ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. George Palomino

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    19
  • Dr. Devang Patel

    Dr. Devang Patel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. John Canales

    Dr. John Canales

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, General Practice

    San Antonio, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (29)
    13