ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Weber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Weber?

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Weber?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
12.1 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Weber since about 1990, he is by far the best in the business.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

He was great and so was the staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 20th, 2013

Follow up after tests

I had a ct scan and an MRI. I was not contacted by dr. Webers staff or him to give me the results. After more than a week on both tests I finally had to call and get the test results. Looks like, being a Dr. He would understand the stress of a patient waiting on test results of this kind how important it is to know if there is something seriously wrong. This is unacceptable. The follow up survey question should have a place for a zero.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Excellent

I have been seeing Dr. Weber since 1995 for maintenance of and surgical procedures for a condition. In addition, my mom has also seen Dr. Weber for both office visits and surgical procedures. At all times I have found Dr. Weber to be excellent. I have zero complaints. I would recommend Dr. Weber without question to any person who asks me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Cannot Get in to See Doctre

Dr. Weber performed a procedure requested by my GP. I have had pain ever since. I called, the answer given, "Is expected after this type of procedure." Still having same pain after 6 months. Called to make an appt. and could never get in to see the doctor. So frustrating!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Worse phone service

Getting through to the Keller location was extremely difficult and the Grapevine office was sarcastic and rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2009

Absolutely the best!

Great bedside manner. Always caring and willing to try to make the patient comfortable. Very sympathetic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southlake, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Karen Steffer

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Southlake, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Christopher Ramos

    Gastroenterology, Residency

    Southlake, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Troy Schmidt

    Dr. Troy Schmidt

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Southlake, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    20