Dr. James Weber MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Southlake, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
I have been a patient of Dr. Weber since about 1990, he is by far the best in the business.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was great and so was the staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Follow up after tests
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a ct scan and an MRI. I was not contacted by dr. Webers staff or him to give me the results. After more than a week on both tests I finally had to call and get the test results. Looks like, being a Dr. He would understand the stress of a patient waiting on test results of this kind how important it is to know if there is something seriously wrong. This is unacceptable. The follow up survey question should have a place for a zero.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Excellent
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Weber since 1995 for maintenance of and surgical procedures for a condition. In addition, my mom has also seen Dr. Weber for both office visits and surgical procedures. At all times I have found Dr. Weber to be excellent. I have zero complaints. I would recommend Dr. Weber without question to any person who asks me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2011
Cannot Get in to See Doctre
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weber performed a procedure requested by my GP. I have had pain ever since. I called, the answer given, "Is expected after this type of procedure." Still having same pain after 6 months. Called to make an appt. and could never get in to see the doctor. So frustrating!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Worse phone service
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Getting through to the Keller location was extremely difficult and the Grapevine office was sarcastic and rude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2009
Absolutely the best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Always caring and willing to try to make the patient comfortable. Very sympathetic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Weber, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Southlake, TX.