ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Judy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Judy?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Judy?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

This Dr is a crook

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Dr. Judy has never made me feel rushed or overlooked. He patiently hears my complaints and I believe he attempts to resolve my issues as effectively has possible. In fact, it was Dr. Judy, in 2009, who first spotted an ovarian tumor and told me to see my GYN asap. It was benign, PTL.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Stay away. I went to Dr Judy because I had a high PSA count. We decided to do a biopsy. I told him I had a high deductible insurance policy and asked him how much a biopsy cost. He said about $400. What he didn't tell me was that additional costs for lab work, etc, would come to another almost $3000. Also, I was given a urinary infection as a result of the biopsy which required two additional visits to his office at a cost of about another $200. Fortunately, the biopsy was negative. The pain came from the urinary tract infection (I hope you don't ever get one) and from the unexpected cost. It's been three months since the biopsy and I received a bill for another $45 today. What a racket.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

The best!

My husband & I are from out of town, visiting Hilton Head Island for 2 momths. We were referred to Dr. judy when my husband became concerned about a condition that came on rather suddenly. Dr. Judy & his staff treated both of us with great care & concern & through Dr. Judy's testing, the condition was resolved & our minds set at ease. It's scary when you're away from home & don't know where to turn. Thank you Dr. Judy! Thank you staff!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Judy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Michael Cox

    Dr. Michael Cox

    Urology

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    12
  • Dr. Michael Funderburk

    Dr. Michael Funderburk

    Urology

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (25)
    32
  • Dr. Buffi Boyd

    Dr. Buffi Boyd

    Urology

    Savannah, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (44)
    14