ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. James Kassube Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Kassube?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. James Kassube?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Kassube has been my Doctor for several years. You couldn't ask for a nicer person. His staff on the other hand is the worst. They never do what the tell you their going to do, never return phone calls and Darn near impossible to get a message to Kassube.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Dr Kassube is the best. I've Ben seeing him for over 5 years. He always takes the time and is really concerned about finding the best course of action.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

One of the best Doctor's I've ever seen

I have been a patient of Dr. Kassube's for over a year now and am beyond pleased with my experience with him and his Staff Julie and Angela. They are extremely professional, yet very caring. Dr. Kassube has gone above and beyond for me in helping me to process Insurance paperwork for surgery denials. Most Doctors are not willing to spend the extra time with their patients as Dr. Kassube is. I appreciate Dr. Kassube and his staff more then words can say.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2009

Trustworthy, honest, and humble

Dr. Kassube is one of the great ones who listens, cares what the patient thinks, is articulate and meticulous to detail. He is unassuming and creates a collaborative, comfortable atmosphere. He behaves as if I am his only patient in the world during office visits and procedures. I have had 3 treatments with Dr Kassube and although I hate that I had to have them, I am thrilled to have had such a competent and compassionate Doctor to work with - I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

He is kind, caring and thoughtful...always allowing me to ask whatever questions I have and spending the time to answer the questions. He seems accurate and professional and always has good ideas...not ready to jump into surgery if not necessary. Great office staff and a total pleasure to deal with..very lucky to have found him...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. James Kassube is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Lisa Albanese

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Julie Muche

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    13
  • Dr. Robert Arnsdorf

    Dr. Robert Arnsdorf

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Eugene, OR 0.62 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    23