Dr. James Kassube MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Eugene, OR

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kassube has been my Doctor for several years. You couldn't ask for a nicer person. His staff on the other hand is the worst. They never do what the tell you their going to do, never return phone calls and Darn near impossible to get a message to Kassube.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kassube is the best. I've Ben seeing him for over 5 years. He always takes the time and is really concerned about finding the best course of action.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
One of the best Doctor's I've ever seen
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Kassube's for over a year now and am beyond pleased with my experience with him and his Staff Julie and Angela. They are extremely professional, yet very caring. Dr. Kassube has gone above and beyond for me in helping me to process Insurance paperwork for surgery denials. Most Doctors are not willing to spend the extra time with their patients as Dr. Kassube is. I appreciate Dr. Kassube and his staff more then words can say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2009
Trustworthy, honest, and humble
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kassube is one of the great ones who listens, cares what the patient thinks, is articulate and meticulous to detail. He is unassuming and creates a collaborative, comfortable atmosphere. He behaves as if I am his only patient in the world during office visits and procedures. I have had 3 treatments with Dr Kassube and although I hate that I had to have them, I am thrilled to have had such a competent and compassionate Doctor to work with - I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is kind, caring and thoughtful...always allowing me to ask whatever questions I have and spending the time to answer the questions. He seems accurate and professional and always has good ideas...not ready to jump into surgery if not necessary. Great office staff and a total pleasure to deal with..very lucky to have found him...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. James Kassube, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.